Honey, I’m Good.

You know when you hear a song for the first time and you immediately think, “YES, LOVE THIS!!!” and go straight to iTunes to download or YouTube to watch a video or hear it again?

Maybe you do, maybe not…probably depends on how much you’re into music ūüôā

For me, one of my more recent-ish experiences with this is Andy Grammer’s “Honey, I’m Good”. ¬†I’m hearing it more and more on the radio this summer, but I saw it first on “Dancing with the Stars”, one of¬†the few television shows I watch religiously. ¬†It’s so peppy and bouncy and just makes me want to get up and dance, regardless of where I am – the car, my kitchen, in the mall, etc. ¬†My husband loves it too, and sometimes we’ll just randomly start¬†singing it around the house.

The DWTS video is below, in which Andy Grammer sang live while the pros/stars were dancing.  The official music video is below, too.  Totally different but super cute and unlike most other music videos you see these days.  Love them both.

Enjoy!

-SMR

Leave a Reply

