If I Could Be In A Music Video…

…it would hands-down be Pharrell’s “Happy”!

I am absolutely THAT person who will randomly break out dancing (or singing) just about anywhere – on the street, in the car, around my house, etc.  If I’m having a stressful day at work, I will have a dance party in my kitchen to my “Just Dance” CD mix.  (Yes, non-iPod/iPad music mixes are still a thing.  I make CD mixes even now, in the year 2015.)  Or I’ll do it just because I want to get up and groove 🙂

Heck, on one of my first dates with my now-husband, we were going to dinner at Logan’s Roadhouse, and on the speakers in the parking lot they were playing Brooks & Dunn’s “Boot Scootin’ Boogey”.  You better believe I started doing my own version of a line dance right then and there.  The look on hub’s face was pretty priceless, but I figured he had to know what he was getting into right from the beginning – ha!

What music video would YOU want to be a part of??

Cheers!

SMR

One thought on “If I Could Be In A Music Video…

Leave a Reply

