DWTS Faves, Vol 3

For me, the jury’s out on how this season of Dancing With The Stars will turn out. I’m definitely excited about a few specific contestants, but overall?  It’s not screaming WOW to me like casts of seasons past have been. We’ll just have to see. I don’t say this often, but I hope I’m wrong 😀

BUT, in the meantime, I thought I would pull together some more of my DWTS favorite dances.  Check out previous posts on DWTS faves, volume 1 and volume 2.

Happy Hump Day, folks!  Enjoy the music and the dances.

Calvin Johnson (MEGATRON!) and Lindsay Arnold – Tango…check out the a-freakin-mazing windmill type lift thing around the 0:40 mark!

Jack Osbourne and Cheryl Burke – Freestyle

Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani – Argentine Tango

Shawn Johnson and Derek Hough – Mamba

Cheers!

SMR

Leave a Reply

