Carpool Karaoke Faves

I simply adore the Carpool Karaoke segments on The Late Late Show with James Corden, both because I love music in general and because I have my own karaoke sessions while driving.

Seriously, I’m one of THOSE people you see completely rocking out in their car as they’re cruising down the highway.  And proud of it 🙂

Here are some of my favorites.  Enjoy!

Bruno Mars – Doesn’t he just seem like someone who would be fun to kick back and have a few drinks with?

 

Former First Lady Michelle Obama – She’s someone who I would love to hang with, too.  So cool, so classy, has a great heart, and seems super funny!

 

Gwen Stefani, Julia Roberts, and George Clooney – ’nuff said 🙂

 

Stevie Wonder – So many good songs, how did they choose??

 

Cheers!

SMR

2 thoughts on “Carpool Karaoke Faves

  1. Stephanie: Thanks for inviting me to read your Blog…..I’m enjoying it! My favorite CPK was with Adele….she was (or at least seemed to be) so genuinely herself, that I couldn’t stop laughing. Another recommendation if you like that sort of thing was the night Jimmy Fallon and Alicia Keyes sang other peoples songs (Alicia doing the alphabet song as Adele and Twinkle Twinkle as Janis Joplin are to die for) are fabulous! Ashley’s Dad…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

